Our Office Patient Reviews

Thank you for your kind words.

     
Dr. Leslie Milfred is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 499 reviews from around the Web.
09/27/2018
     
The checkup was very thorough, they took X-rays and pictures of everything in my mouth and did a full cleaning.
09/27/2018
     
The checkup was very thorough, they took X-rays and pictures of everything in my mouth and did a full cleaning.
09/27/2018
     
I heard great things about Dr. Milfred so I decided to go to him for my appointment. The checkup was very...
08/14/2018
     
The office staff was very helpful in setting up my appointment. My exam was very complete.
07/17/2018
     
I can count on the quality of excellent dental care at the office of Dr. Leslie Milfred!
07/11/2018
     
They helped review mu existing crowns and fillings, replacing old worn ones, checking and repairing...
06/06/2018
     
Most thorough and attentive exam I have ever had. Dr. Milfred and his staff are deliberate, methodical, attentive and thorough.
05/01/2018
     
We recently moved to Portland and were advised by friends of friends that Dr. Milfred was the best dentist in town. They were right.
04/17/2018
     
They always do a very thorough job, and make me feel comfortable while I am there. I would highly recommend them!
04/16/2018
     
Wonderful staff and Dr. Milfred is exceptional. I trust...
04/12/2018
     
Always great care, very careful about not causing pain.
04/04/2018
     
Dr. Milfred's office is excellent. I've been going to Dr. Milfred for years.
04/02/2018
     
I know the staff well naturally and it's a great sense of family every time I come in.
03/23/2018
     
Just the kindest, gentlest staff around!
02/20/2018
     
If you've got a cosmetic issue you want addressed, he's got an excellent eye and will give you options as well as his strong opinion of what's best.
02/08/2018
     
Gently, detailed, caring, that treats me right. Never any complaints.
01/19/2018
     
Dr. Milfred and his fine staff are just wonderful! I've been with him since 2007 and can only say I'm happy I'm his patient!
01/18/2018
     
Dr Milfred and his entire staff are kind, gentle, and knowledgeable.. They also pay attention to the little things.
1130 SW Morrison St., Suite 450, Portland, OR 97205 USA
Dr. Leslie Robert Milfred Portland DDS (503) 227-4410 (503) 227-6007 [email protected]