Our Office Our Patient Reviews

We strive the be the best dentist in Portland for our patients. Thank you for your kind words.

     
Dr. Leslie Milfred is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 512 reviews from around the Web.
06/06/2019
     
As a young adult I found...
06/06/2019
     
Always great professional care with a friendly smile!
06/05/2019
     
Always great professional care with friendly smile!
04/10/2019
     
High quality and up to date dental evaluation and care. Dr. Milfred is an expert and also applies compassionate and attentive care.
04/03/2019
     
I greatly appreciate him considering my overall wellness first. I’ll be back to him for other congoing care.
02/20/2019
     
Excellent staff, gentle, and caring. Been going to Dr Milfred for over 20 years! For me it is worth the two hour drive each way!
02/18/2019
     
Great Experience. Kinda and attentive
12/06/2018
     
Patient, Professional, Courteous, and great at helping you keep your teeth healthy!
12/04/2018
     
I love Dr. Milfred and his whole crew!
12/04/2018
     
Dr. Milfred and staff are the absolute best people who take great care of your teeth and health.
10/26/2018
     
Cleanings are always super, super thorough (Tia did an amazing job, my teeth always feel weirdly smooth after) and everyone is super gentle and pleasant.
09/28/2018
     
The checkup was very thorough, they took X-rays and pictures of everything in my mouth and did a full cleaning. They made me feel at e
09/27/2018
     
The checkup was very thorough, they took X-rays and pictures of everything in my mouth and did a full cleaning.
09/27/2018
     
The checkup was very thorough, they took X-rays and pictures of everything in my mouth and did a full cleaning.
09/27/2018
     
I heard great things about Dr. Milfred so I decided to go to him for my appointment. The checkup was very...
09/23/2018
     
I've been going to Dr. Milfred for years and highly recommend him and his staff.
08/14/2018
     
The office staff was very helpful in setting up my appointment. My exam was very complete.
07/17/2018
     
I can count on the quality of excellent dental care at the office of Dr. Leslie Milfred!
07/11/2018
     
They helped review mu existing crowns and fillings, replacing old worn ones, checking and repairing...
1130 SW Morrison St., Suite 450, Portland, OR 97205 USA
Dr. Leslie Robert Milfred Portland DDS (503) 227-4410 (503) 227-6007 [email protected]